2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Grant Sahag

Phil Cohen

Jen Giattino

David Bistany
Rotary Club of Hoboken

James Runkle
Hoboken Business Alliance

Lavon Smith

Inter-faith Advisors

Rabbi Robert Scheinberg
The Rev. Elaine Ellis Thomas

You can donate to this effort via the below button or mail a check to:

Hoboken Relief Fund Inc 
50 Harrison Street, Suite 522
Hoboken, NJ. 07030

Make checks payable to the “Hoboken Relief Fund”.  The Hoboken Relief Fund is a pending 501(c)(3) entity.